Robert Herta
President
Heather Guenther
President Elect

Center for Healthcare Research & Transformation
University of Michigan Health System
P: 734-998-8514
hguenthe@umich.edu

Andrea Kenski
Past President

Franco Public Relations Group
P: 248-918-8532
kenski@franco.com

Sydney Lepora
Membership

Valeo North America
P: 248-225-3495
sydney.lepora@valeo.com

 

Erica Harmon
Student Relations
Brooke Ziomek
Programs
Pete Ternes
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Nancy Sarpolis
Renaissance Awards

Strategic Group Communications, LLC
nancy.sarpolis@gmail.com

Ed Walters
Renaissance Awards

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
ewalters@bcbsm.com

Lillian Lorenzi
Judging

PR Works, LLC
P: 248-376-7175
Lillian.lorenzi@gmail.com

Deb Salem
E-Communications (Social)

ASG Renaissance
dsalem@asgren.com

Shannon McCarthy
E-Communications (Social)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
smccarthy@bcbsm.com

Andrea King
E-Communications (Web)
Michael Raveane
Career Outreach
Nancy Skidmore
Chapter Administrator

P: 248.546.5490
nskidmore@earthlink.net